Sarah Slean

Sarah Slean

album.sarah_slean_EPJuly 17th, 2001 (Atlantic Records)
Buy Digital


1. Eliot
2. Book Smart Street Stupid
3. Sweet Ones
4. High
5. Twin Moon
6. Me and Jerome
7. John XXIII


album.sas_landsea_cd album.setotfree_copy EPSON scanner image album.beauty_lives album.baroness_redecorates album.baroness album.album-orphan-music album.day_one album.night_bugs album.sarah_slean_EP album.blueparade album.Universe

©2017 Sarah Slean. Design by Janine Stoll Media.
Made possible with the support of the Ontario Media Development Corporation.